RING TIL OS PÅ TELEFON 

44 66 71 44

Personale​

Carsten Reenberg

Adm. Direktør

​Mobil 4053 8140

carsten@landmaaler.dk

Kim Andersen

Landmålingstekniker
​​Mobil 2082 7949
kim@landmaaler.dk

Helle Alkærsig

Landmålingstekniker
​Mobil 4127 1869
helle@landmaaler.dk

Anders Ambrosius

Landmålingstekniker
​​Mobil 2280 8468

anders@landmaaler.dk

Peter Hansen

Landmålingstekniker
​​Mobil 4061 4998
peter@landmaaler.dk

​Lis Kristensen

Landmålingstekniker
​​Mobil 2248 3077
lis@landmaaler.dk

Tue Kyndal

Landinspektør
Tue@landmaaler.dk

Peter Reenberg

Bygningskonstruktør

Nanna Tomczyk

Regnskabs- og administrationsansvarlig

Mobil 44 66 71 44

Bogholderi@landmaaler.dk

Sara Romdhani

Praktikant

Landmålerfirmaet Carsten Reenberg A/S  |  Industriparken 3, 2750 Ballerup  |  Telefon: 44 66 71 44  |  E-mail: info@landma​aler.dk  | CVR: 26672236